Home

Water & Sewer Members

  • Afonso Group Limited

    14 Robin Hood Bay Road
    St. John’s, NL
    A1A 5V3
    Tel: (709) 576-6070 Fax: 576-1381
    E-mail: schafe@afonsogroup.com
    Rep: Steve Chafe
    Diving services

  • Budgell’s Equipment & Rental Limited

    P.O. Box 3, 40 Main Street
    Triton, NL
    A0J 1V0
    Tel: (709) 263-2240 Fax: 263-2323
    E-mail: bobgilbert@hotmail.ca , bgilbert@budgellsequipment.com
    Rep: Bob Gilbert
    General contractor

  • Challenger Construction Ltd.

    41 Dundee Avenue
    Donovan’s Industrial Park
    Mount Pearl, NL
    Tel: (709) 747-7010 Fax: 747-7040
    E-mail: challenger@nf.aibn.com
    Rep: Bill Pottle
    Municipal water and sewer, excavating road work, sub divisions, site developments, general contractor

  • Coady Construction and Excavating Ltd.

    P.O. Box 1029
    Torbay, NL
    A1K 1K9
    Tel: (709) 437-6767 Fax: 437-6762
    E-mail: coadyconstruction@nf.aibn.com
    Rep: Jerome Coady
    General contractor, roads, water and sewer construction

  • Cougar Engineering and Construction Ltd.

    P.O. Box 8274, 1289 Topsail Rd.
    St. John’s, NL
    A1B 3N4
    Tel: (709) 782-8530 Fax: 782-0129
    E-mail: wcranford@cougareng.ca
    Rep: Wayne Cranford
    Water and sewer contractor, general contractor

  • Dexter Construction Company Limited

    1 Crosbie road, suite 101
    St. John’s, NL
    A1B 3Y8
    Rep: Barry Downer
    email: bdowner@dexter.ca
    Tel: 709 726-5249
    Fax: 709 726 2632
    Road-builder,Concrete, Bridges, Water & Sewer

  • Fairview Investments

    360 Topsail Road
    St. John’s, NL A1E 2B6
    Contact: Geoff Clarke
    gclarke@fairviewinvestments.com
    Tel: 709 368-0161
    Fax: 709 368-0162

  • Floyd’s Construction Limited

    P.O. Box 45, 16 Westlink Road
    Rocky Harbour, NL
    A0K 4N0
    Tel: (709) 458-2582 Fax: 458-2795
    E-mail: floydsconstruction@nf.aibn.com
    Rep: Ernest Shears
    Water and sewer contractor, general contractor

  • Greenslades Construction Ltd.

    188 Conception Bay Highway
    Conception Bay South, NL
    A1W 3G9
    Tel: (709) 834-2058-60 Fax: 834-2070
    E-mail: greenslades@nf.sympatico.ca
    Rep: Derek Greenslade
    General contractor, water & sewer, heavy civil

  • Marine Contractors Inc.

    P.O. Box 62, 30 Stentaford Ave.
    Pasadena, NL
    A0L 1K0
    Tel: (709) 686-2015 Fax: 686-2438
    E-mail: marineco@nf.sympatico.ca
    Rep: Daryl Bennett
    Water and sewer contractor, dredging, excavation, general contractor

  • Modern Paving Ltd.

    P.O. Box 401
    Mount Pearl, NL
    A1N 2C4
    Tel: (709) 364-7283 Fax: 364-2019
    E-mail:bpiercey@modernpaving.ca
    Rep: Brad Piercey
    General contractor, roads, water& sewer contractor, marine construction, heavy construction

  • Newfound Construction Ltd.

    19 Harding Road
    St. John’s, NL
    A1A 5T8
    Tel: (709) 739-9302 Fax: 738-1860
    E-mail: trobbins@newfound.ca
    Rep: Troy Robbins
    Water and sewer contractor, dredging, excavation, marine, general contractor

  • Pittman’s Enterprises Ltd.

    65 Viking Trail Highway
    ST. Paul’s, NL
    PO Box 70
    AOK4Y0
    Tel: 709 243-2666
    Fax: 709 243-2277
    Contact : Devin Pittman
    devin@pittmans.ca
    elaine@pittmans.ca
    Water, Sewer and Heavy Civil Contracting

  • Platinum Construction Company Ltd.

    16032 Stn. Foxtrap
    Conception Bay South, NL
    A1X 2E2
    Tel: (709) 834-5116 Fax: 834-6216
    E-mail: tony@gossegroup.com
    Rep: Tony Gosse

  • Professional Grading & Contracting Ltd

    29 McCurdy Dr.
    PO Box 581
    Gander, NL
    A1V 2E1
    Tel: (709) 651-4701 Fax: 651-4711
    E-mail: soram@warp.nfld.net
    Rep: Shane Oram

  • Sea-Force Diving Ltd.

    44 Dundee Avenue
    Mount Pearl, NL
    A1N 4R7
    Tel: (709) 682-8327 Fax: 753-2021
    E-mail: barry@seaforcediving.com
    Rep: Barry Hynes
    Diving

  • Southern Construction (1981) Ltd.

    P.O. Box 40
    Trepassey, NL
    A0A 4B0
    Tel: (709) 438-2040 Fax; 438-2245
    E-mail: southernconstruction1981@bellaliant.com
    Rep: Michael Power
    Water and sewer contractor, road construction, general contractor

Latest News

More News...

Association of Newfoundland and Labrador
Copyright © 2013 | Heavy Civil Association of Newfoundland and Labrador | Admin